Our Mission is Simple... Increase the Wealth of Our Clients
Member of SIPC and FINRA Protecting Your Investments
Performance Report Available

Investment Advisory Information, Form ADV: Part 2 A&B Click Here
About Sycamore Financial Group

Sycamore Financial Group is an independent, regional financial services corporation. Established in 1983, we have two locations in central Indiana: Kokomo, Anderson.

Craig Smith


Craig Smith,CFP, President, Principal, is the founder of Sycamore Financial Group. He is located in the Kokomo office. Craig has 44 years of financial and business experience and 34 years' service with Sycamore Financial Group.
csmith@sycamoreweb.com

Anita Faulkner


Anita Faulkner, Vice President, Principal, is located
at the Kokomo office. Anita has 37 years of investment experience and 30 years with Sycamore Financial Group.
alfaulkner@sycamoreweb.com

Don Schlegelmilch


Don R. Schlegelmilch is a Pension Consultant and Investment Advisor. Don is located in the Kokomo office. He has 30 years of investment and pension experience. Don has been with Sycamore Financial Group for 26 years.
dschleg@sycamoreweb.com

Karen Conrad


Karen Conrad, Register Assistant, is located at the Anderson office. Karen has 41 years of investment experience and 30 years with Sycamore Financial Group.
kconrad@sycamoreweb.com

Kathryn Carter


Kathryn Carter, Located in our Kokomo office for 12 years, Kathryn can help you with pension distributions or other account information.
kcarter@sycamoreweb.com

Allison Rumschik


Allison Rumschik is an Investment Advisor and Securities Principal. Allison is located in our Reston, Virginia office. Allison has 11 years of experience in the securities industry.
arumschik@sycamoreweb.com

Brent Yard


Brent Yard is an Investment Advisor with Sycamore and is located at our Kokomo office. Brent recently graduated with a degree in business.
byard@sycamoreweb.com

Ashley Devore


Ashley Devore is working with Sycamore in our Kokomo office. Ashley is an intern from Indiana University Kokomo.
adevore@sycamoreweb.com